Things to do.

I really need to do a better job of holding myself accountable for finishing my projects. The bits and pieces are scattered across the whole of my living room waiting for me to finish them. And, to that end, I really need to quit forgetting I have a blog, even if it’s used for nothing more than posting a random paragraph or two on progress.

My current list:
1. Finish current novel (two scenes left to write.)
2. Finish commissioned scarf.
3. Finish my own scarf.
4. Bake scones.
5. Bake cake.
6. Clean living room/kitchen (since they’re really the same room.)
7. Finish reading books on hoodoo.
8. Accumulate things for spells and protections.

I’m sure I’m forgetting something. I’ll just have to add it later.

Leave a Reply

